Open Days

Events open to the public without requiring advanced booking or payment

Date Title
Mon 18 Mar 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 15 Apr 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 20 May 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 17 Jun 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 15 Jul 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 19 Aug 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 16 Sep 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 21 Oct 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 18 Nov 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 16 Dec 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm