Open Days

Events open to the public without requiring advanced booking or payment

Date Title
Mon 20 Aug 2018, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 17 Sep 2018, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 15 Oct 2018, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 19 Nov 2018, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 17 Dec 2018, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 21 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 18 Feb 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 18 Mar 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 15 Apr 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 20 May 2019, 10:00am - 4:00pm